What is chinchou mean?

Chinchou is a dual-type Water-Electric-type Pokémon introduced in Generation II. It resembles a small deep-sea fish, with yellow eyes, an oval-shaped body, two small fin-like arms, a pair of stubby legs, and two long antennas tipped with a yellow bulb-shaped sac.