Who starred in soap?

Soap is an American sitcom television series that originally ran on ABC from September 13, 1977, until April 20, 1981 - it starred Roscoe Lee Browne Billy Crystal Katherine Helmond Robert Mandan Richard Mulligan Robert Urich and many others.