Who is the singer del rey?

Elizabeth Woolridge Grant, known professionally as Lana Del Rey, is an American singer and songwriter. Born June 21, 1985, her music is noted for its stylized cinematic quality, themes of tragic romance, glamour, and melancholia, and references to pop culture, particularly 1950s and 1960s Americana