How do you get an accent animal crossing?

In Animal Crossing New Horizons, to get an Axe you must first obtain the Flimsy Net and Flimsy Fishing Rod from Tom Nook. Show Tom Nook at least two examples of any bugs or fish you find, and he will reward you with the recipe for the Flimsy Axe. The recipe requires 5 Tree Branches and 1 Stone.