Who is krysten crook?

Kristin Laura Kreuk, born December 30, 1982, is a Canadian actress. She is best known for her roles as Lana Lang in the superhero television series Smallville, Catherine Chandler-Keller in The CW sci-fi series Beauty & the Beast.