When's spider-man coming out?

There are nine Spider-Man movies, so I would need to know which one you are thinking about to look up when it came out. The latest, Spider-Man: No Way Home, the final film in the Tom Holland-led trilogy, hit theaters on December 17, 2021. There is an animated movie scheduled for October 2022.