Who are the band members of gorillaz?

Gorillaz are an English virtual band created in 1998 by musician Damon Albarn &artist Jamie Hewlett. The band primarily consists of 4 animated members: 2-D, Murdoc Niccals, Noodle, & Russel Hobbs. Their fictional universe is presented in music videos, interviews & short cartoons. Source Wikipedia.