Who is creed barton?

Creed Bratton is a deviant, former hippie and homeless man employed at the Scranton branch of paper distributor Dunder Mifflin as a quality assurance director. Creed is a mysterious figure who is prone to making bizarre or confusing statements on a regular basis.