Tell me the pledge of america?

"I pledge allegiance to the flag of the United States of America & to the republic for which it stands: one nation, under God, indivisible, with liberty & justice for all." It was written by Francis Bellamy in 1892, adopted by Congress in 1945, & the words "under God" were added in 1954.