How many grams of sugar is in a bottle of coca-cola?

A 20 ounce bottle contains 65 grams of sugar, a 12-ounce can of Coca-Cola contains 39 grams of sugar. Both beverage sizes exceed the recommended daily allowance for sugar intake.