Where did titanic leave from?

It launched from Southampton, England and struck an iceberg and sank on it's way to New York City on her maiden voyage in 1912.

---

The Titanic sailed from South Hampton on April 10,1912 just 4 days before it hit the iceberg. It's final destination was New York.