Is pokemon on crunchyroll?

It's not like Nintendo owns the rights to the Tv Series or anything like that,ShoPro owns the publishing rights to Pokemon so why isn't Pokemon on crunchyroll already? Because they operate legally, and they weren't able to get the license; someone else already has it