What is u. s. c.'s acceptance rate?

The acceptance rate at USC is 13 percent. For every 100 applicants, only 13 are admitted. This means the school is extremely selective. Meeting their GPA requirements and SAT and ACT requirements is very important to getting past their first round of filters and proving your academic preparation.