Where was knives out filmed?

Filming locations included Easton, Marlborough, Natick, Wellesley, Maynard, Waltham, and Medfield. The exteriors of the house were filmed at a mansion located in the Hunnewell Estates Historic District, in Wellesley and Natick (Massachusetts), about 17 miles west of Boston.