What's the average lifespan of the u. s. citizen?

In 2019 the life expectancy of the U.S. citizen was 78.79 years. On 2021, life expectancy for the U.S. female citizen was 79.1 years. For the U. S. Male citizen was 73.2 years. As of 2022, the life expectancy of a U.S. citizen is 79.05.