What did the chinese find on the dark side of the moon?

The Chinese rover called Yutu-2 has made a strange discovery – an oddly-colored, unknown “gel-like” substance. Outside researchers have suggested that the gel is “melt glass” that has been created from meteorites hitting the far side of Earth’s natural satellite.