How much is two cloves of garlic in tablespoons?

1 clove: 1 tsp minced 2 cloves: 2 teaspoons minced 3 cloves: 1 tablespoon minced Each tablespoon equals 3 teaspoons. Therefore, if you're using average-sized garlic cloves, at a teaspoon each, you'd have 3 cloves per tablespoon. Two cloves of garlic would be 2/3 tablespoon.