What are the seasons in alaska?

Spring at the Top of the World (late-March to June), Midnight Sun and Fleeting Summers (late-June to Mid-September), Alaska Dons Her Autumnal Colors (late-August to mid-October), and in Alaska, Winter is Always Coming (late-October to mid-March).