What is the prequel to the movie glass?

Glass is the third movie in a superhero thriller and horror trilogy. The first movie was Unbreakable starring Bruce Willis released in 2000. The second in the trilogy is the more recent movie split, starring James McAvoy, finally culminating in the final movie Glass.