Tell me about the woman who had nine babies?

Halima Cissé of Mali gave birth to nonuplets in May 2021 at the age of 25. There were five girls and four boys. The babies were born in Morocco, where the mother was taken for specialist care in late March. The cesarean section birth was at 30 weeks, and the newborns weighed between 1.1 and 2.2 lbs.