What's the capacity of raymond james stadium?

Raymond James Stadium. It is home to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers of the National Football League (NFL) as well as the NCAA ‘s South Florida Bulls football team. The stadium seats 65,618. With the addition of temporary seating, it can be expanded to 75,000 for special events.