What is fatal fields?

Fatal Fields is a farm in the Battle Royale Map. It was located at the southern part of the map and has a chance to be very chaotic. Fatal Fields is a moderately popular location. Fatal Fields is a location that has only been slightly changed since its arrival in Season 1.