When did charles lindbergh fly across the atlantic?

On May 21, 1927, the aviator Charles A. Lindbergh landed his Spirit of St. Louis near Paris, completing the first solo airplane flight across the Atlantic Ocean.

---

Charles Lindbergh completed his flight across the Atlantic on May 21st 1927.