Who is the father of technology?

The fathers of modern technology include Andy Rubin (Android), Martin Casado (Software-defined networking ), Ivan Sutherland (Virtual Reality or VR), Alon Cohen (Voice over Internet Protocol or VoIP), John McCarthy (Artificial Intelligence or AI), and J.C.R. Licklider (Cloud computing.)