What is the show ray donovan about?

Ray Donovan, a professional "fixer" for the rich and famous in Los Angeles, can make anyone's problems disappear except those created by his own family.

---

Ray Donovan is a "fixer" for Hollywood's elite. He is the go-to guy the city's celebrities, athletes and business moguls call to make their problems disappear. It's a much more lucrative job than his previous work as a ruthless South Boston thug.