Who sings the song just a gigolo?

Written in 1929 it has been recorded by Bing Crosby and Louis Armstrong among others. In 1956 Louis Prima paired it with "I Ain't Got Nobody"; which was also covered by the Village People in 1978 and David Lee Roth in 1985