Who is lauren haitian?

Lauren Hashian is the wife of Dwayne “the Rock” Johnson. She is the daughter of the drummer from the band “Boston”, John “Sib” Hashian. She is from Lynwood, Massachusetts. She and Dwayne have 2 daughters: Jasmine in 2015, and Tiana in 2018.