Is elizabeth warren related to pocahontas?

Senator Elizabeth Warren is a Caucasian American who has some distant Native American Ancestry. Per her ancestry she has Cherokee relatives. She is not related to Pocahontas who was a member of the Powhaten tribe. Mrs. Warren has identified with and has a great fondness of Native American culture.