How many holes are there in a polo?

Polo is a game similar to Hockey except the players are mounted on horseback rather than skating on an ice rink. In polo the mounted riders use a long handled mallet in an attempt to drive a small ball into a ground mounted net. A polo playing field is similar to a football field.