How does good r. x. work?

You don't need insurance or a subscription. Around 30 bucks gets you a virtual visit. They send the prescription to wherever you want and you get it at a huge discount. Example, I get Viagra. It's around $1200.00 bucks, Good Rx gets it for $15!