What's in a mushroom?

Mushrooms contain, copper, magnesium, potassium, zinc and b vitamins, mushrooms are low in fat and calories and are cholesterol free. Mushrooms are usually served with veggie omelets, pasta and spaghetti sauce and topped over hamburgers.