What is the travis scott fortnite burger?

In fact his Fortnite association has been so humongous that fans are now calling his new McDonald's meal, the Travis Scott Fortnite Burger. The Cactus Jack is a $6 quarter-pounder meal comprising of a Bacon Burger, Fries with Barbeque sauce and a Sprite to wash it all down.