What's the most biggest dinosaur?

The titanosaur dinosaur is the only dinosaur for which scientists have both the femur and humerus bones from the same individual. That makes it the largest dinosaur for which scientists can confidently calculate a mass. However, Argentinosaurus is likely the largest dinosaur, by mass, on record.