Give me more synonyms for bold?

Adj. -Daring, intrepid, courageous, brave, valiant, fearless, unafraid, undaunted, dauntless, valorous, audacious, adventurous, dashing, heroic, gallant, swashbuckling, plucky, unflinching, spirited, confident, assured, decisive, spunky, gutsy