What's the longest song in the universe?

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by Michael and Kelley Bostwick. It lasts 13 hours and 23 minutes and it was released on November first 2016.

---

The longest officially released song is "The Rise and Fall of Bossanova" by Michael and Kelley Bostwick - released on 1 November 2016 - by PC III (USA) which lasts 13 hr 23 min 32 sec.

---

The longest music piece in the world is being performed in the city of Halberstadt in Germany: John Cage's composition for organ ORGAN2-ASLSP - As SLow aS Possible - is resounding here in an extreme interpretation of 639 years, that means until the year 2640