What's the longest song in the universe?

The longest music piece in the world is being performed in the city of Halberstadt in Germany: John Cage's composition for organ ORGAN2-ASLSP - As SLow aS Possible - is resounding here in an extreme interpretation of 639 years, that means until the year 2640