Where is cass county michigan?

Cass County is a county in the U.S. state of Michigan. As of the 2010 census, the population was 52,293. Its county seat is Cassopolis. Cass County is included in the South Bend–Mishawaka, IN-MI, Metropolitan Statistical Area and is sometimes considered part of Greater Michiana.