Who plays utra on the last kingdom?

Alexander Dreymon and Tom Taylor (Young) play Uhtred of Bebbanburg, the main character of the best selling Saxon Stories novel series by Bernard Cornwell and the BBC television adaptation, The Last Kingdom.