What is the toronto saurus?

Tyrannosaurus Rex was the third largest of the meat eating dinosaurs. He was 40 feet from head to tail and weighed between 7 and 9 tons. He had huge back legs, but his arms were only about 3 feet long, so he walked on two legs.