What are the top five best kids halloween movies?

Scream" (1996) Paramount Home Entertainment. ... "Halloweentown" Walt Disney Television. ... "The Exorcist" (1973) FilmPublicityArchive/United Archives/Getty Images. ... "The Blair Witch Project "It" (2017) "The Witches" (1990) "It's the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown "The Nightmare Before Christmas