Who is marquise grissom?

From Wikipedia...Marquis Deon Grissom is an American former professional baseball center fielder. He played in Major League Baseball for the Montreal Expos, Atlanta Braves, Cleveland Indians, Milwaukee Brewers, Los Angeles Dodgers, and San Francisco Giants between 1989 and 2005.