What is the most dangerous natural disaster in the world?

Earthquakes top most lists as the most dangerous natural disasters, followed by hurricanes and tsumamis. The Yellow River Floods, that occurred in China in 1887 and 1931, however, are estimated to have killed between 1 to 6 million people.