What is an albino monkey?

An albino monkey is a monkey with the albino gene. They have pale skin, white hair, and eyes without pigment just as humans with the albino gene do.

---

The Albino Monkey is white because there isn't enough melanin or pigment in them to produce color, resulting in albinism.