Name a word without a vowel in it?

RHYTHMS. RHYTHMS is perhaps officially the longest word without vowels

---

RHYTHMS, spelt R H Y T H M S, has been claimed by some to be the longest word without a vowel. In this case the Y serves as the vowel. In the English language a word must have a vowel to be pronounceable, otherwise it is just a sound. The vowels in English are A E I O and U and sometimes Y.