How long do you air fry mushrooms?

Air fry at 380°F for 10-12 minutes, shaking and stirring about halfway through. If you’re cooking a lot of mushrooms, stir about three times for even cooking.

---

How long do you air fry mushrooms? Cut mushrooms to desired serving size. Add to bowl and toss with oil, garlic powder, soy/Worcestershire sauce, salt and pepper. Air fry at 380°F for 10-12 minutes, shaking and stirring halfway through. Stir about three times for even cooking.