What was the last episode of the orville?

The latest episode of the Orville is Season 3 Episode 10 titled Future Unknown which aired on Aug 4, 2022. The Orville is sent to check in on researchers on Sargas 4, only to find themselves surprised by a message from Lysella, who requests asylum onboard the ship.