What was the last animal to be created?

Here are just a few of the most recent animals that have evolved or been discovered in 2020: Jonah's Mouse Lemur, the Lilliputian frog, the Popa langur, Salazar's pit viper, the Bicol hollow-dwelling forest gecko, the Carolina sandhills salamander, and the Yala giant scorpion.