When was the last eagles super bowl?

The eagles last super bowl was in 20 18 when they won their 1st super bowl ever by besting the Patriots. Of the eagles 3 appearances so far, they lost the other 2, in 19 81 2 the Oakland raiders & 2,005 2 the patriots. The eagles next super bowl is number 57 on 2/12/2023 against the Chiefs