Who is guess six six six on roblox?

Guest 666 is an old Roblox myth and creepypasta who was rumored to have admin commands in any games they joined (even ones without admin built in), and whenever a player hovered the mouse over a guest image when viewing game servers, their name used would appear as "An Evil Guest" instead of