Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What's the chronicle logical order of star wars?

The nine main movies have episode numbers that should guide you as to their order. Optionally, after Episode III, you can add Solo and Rogue One before watching Episode IV. If you want to include TV series such as Clone Wars, Rebels, and The Mandalorian, it's best to consult online guides.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1618503847075) }}

Points points 16

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Literature 2 Answers

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world