What's the chronicle logical order of star wars?

The nine main movies have episode numbers that should guide you as to their order. Optionally, after Episode III, you can add Solo and Rogue One before watching Episode IV. If you want to include TV series such as Clone Wars, Rebels, and The Mandalorian, it's best to consult online guides.