Do ducks have wishbones?

Yes. Turkeys, ducks, and chickens all have the furcula--often called wishbone--which is the fusion of the bird's clavicles right above the sternum.

---

Yes, the furcula, Latin for "little fork," or wishbone, is a forked bone formed from a fusion of collarbones. It is found in all birds, including ducks.